middleby
 

GIGA GRANDI CUCINE srl
Via Pisana, 336
Loc. Olmo 50018 Scandicci (FI) Italy

Tel. +39 055 722 331
Fax +39 055 722 3788
info@gigagc.com

GPS
43.754217
11.192284

Président

Sidani Oussama Ahmad

Service Commercial Italie

commerciale@gigagc.com

Service Commercial Export

commerciale@gigagc.com

Assistance ventes

Monica Pani
mpani@gigagc.com

Roberta Pandolfini
rpandolfini@gigagc.com

Letizia Pieraccioli
lpieraccioli@gigagc.com

Service Achats

Barbara Frulli
bfrulli@gigagc.com

Simona Matteuzzi
smatteuzzi@gigagc.com

Service Comptabilité

amm@gigagc.com