middleby
 

GIGA GRANDI CUCINE srl
Via Pisana, 336
Loc. Olmo 50018 Scandicci (FI) Italy

Tel. +39 055 722 331
Fax +39 055 722 3788
info@gigagc.com

Coordinate GPS
Latitudine 43.754217
Longitudine 11.192284

Presidente

Antoine Bassoul
abassoul@middleby.com

Commerciale Italia

commerciale@gigagc.com

Commerciale Estero

Francesca La Chiusa flachiusa@gigagc.com

Assistenza Vendite

Monica Pani
mpani@gigagc.com

Roberta Pandolfini
rpandolfini@gigagc.com

Letizia Pieraccioli
lpieraccioli@gigagc.com

Ufficio Acquisti

Barbara Frulli
bfrulli@gigagc.com

Simona Matteuzzi
smatteuzzi@gigagc.com

Amministrazione

amm@gigagc.com